Staff

Administration


Fr. Brian Fier

Fr. Brian Fier
Pastor
bfier@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 234


Sherrie Schroeder

Sherrie Schroeder
Parish Administrator
sschroeder@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 222


Sue Kruchten

Sue Kruchten
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
receptionist@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 200


Deacon Mark Johanns

Deacon Mark Johanns
Accountant
mjohanns@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101

 


Brian Swain
Brian Swain
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
bswain@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 224
(612) 309-7150 (cell)


Miguel Ponce

Miguel Ponce
Maintenance Assistant
mponce@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101


Gene Vavra

Gene Vavra
Maintenance Assistant
gvavra@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101


Dave Santos

Dave Santos
Maintenance Assistant
dsantos@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101


Pastoral Care


Deacon Jim DeShane

Deacon Jim DeShane
Director of Pastoral Care & Marriage Coordinator
jdeshane@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 220


Mary Kay Hird

Mary Kay Hird
Administrative Assistant, Pastoral Care & Liturgy
mkhird@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext 217


Worship


Craig Walker
Director of Music
cwalker@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 231


Roger Burg

Roger Burg
Funeral Choir/Organist
rburg@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101


Emma Shukle

Emma Shukle
Director of Children’s Choir
eshukle@nativitybloomington.org
(952) 835-7101


Beth Schmidt

Beth Schmidt
Worship Aids
(952) 835-7101


Faith Formation


Patrick Smalley

Patrick Smalley
Director of Confirmation, Youth and Adult Ministries
psmalley@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 211
Sign Up for Faith Formation E-News!


Matt Kenutis

Matt Kenutis
Youth Ministry Assistant
mkenutis@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101


Nicole Smalley

Nicole Smalley
Director of Faith Formation: Birth to Grade 8
nsmalley@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101, ext. 210
Sign Up for Faith Formation E-News!


Bridgit Grotins

Bridget Grotins
Coordinator of Sunday School
i_grotins@comcast.net
(952) 835-7101


Community Life


Donna Rubio
Director of Community Life
drubio@stedwardschurch.org
(952) 835-7101


Social Justice & Charity

Director of Social Justice
Maria “Mia” Ah Sani
(952) 835-7101