Lenten Events and Liturgies

Ash Wednesday
February 26 at 9am, noon, and 6:30pm
All services will include distribution of ashes; the 9am service will include Mass, and communion services at both noon and 6:30pm.

Stations of the Cross
Fridays, February 28-April 3 at 7pm; preceeded by Rosary at 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 8, 6:30pm
“Living” Stations presented by Faith Formation Youth

Lenten Bible Study
Wednesdays, March 4-April 8, 10am or 6:30pm
Register Online

Lenten Retreat
Sunday, March 8, noon -3pm
“Always, We Begin Again”

Lenten Reconciliation
Tuesday, March 10, 11am
Tuesday, March 31, 7pm

Fish Fry
Friday, March 13, 5-7pm

Palm Sunday
Saturday, April 4, 5pm
Sunday, April 5, 8:30 & 10:30am, 5:30pm

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 9, 7pm

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 7pm

Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11, 8pm

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12, 8:30am, 10:30am